Wednesday, April 6, 2011

friction playlist 6 april 2011

*aki onda - take me to the water
*eric lunde - noise is neither / noise of the self
*bernhard günter & john hudak - the ant moves the black and yellow carcass a little closer
*achim wollscheid - brake (several versions)
*z.b.u.a. - a kind of little kind
*a4 - inception

No comments:

Post a Comment