Wednesday, March 22, 2017

friction playlist 22 march 2017

*black seas of infinity - devouring consciousness - the wordless aeon has awakened (death posture ritualis)
*michael rusenberg - el ritmo del ciego - madrid: a soundscape collective (zwerg)
*john duncan / michael esposito / z'ev - side a - there must be a way across the river / abject (fragment factory)
*brb>voicecoil - occupation by killers - occupation by killers (muzzedia verhead)

No comments:

Post a Comment